The July 24 episode of KBS’s “Music Bank” had BLACKPINK’s “How You Like That” up against EXO-SC’s “1 Billion Views.” BLACKPINK took home the win with a total of 6,082 points to EXO-SC’s 5,669 points, making this their 11th win for “How You Like That.”

Congratulations to BLACKPINK for winning today! Check out the winner’s announcement below:

The episode was the first featuring TXT’s Soobin and Oh My Girl’s Arin as the new MCs, and the pair performed Humming Urban Stereo’s “Hawaiian Couple,” Oh My Girl’s “Dolphin,” and TXT’s “Run Away” to celebrate.

The day also featured performances by 3YE, D.COY, DONGKIZ I:KAN, TOO, VERIVERY, WOODZ (Cho Seung Youn), XRO, Red Velvet – Irene & Seulgi, Moon Xion, Sook Haeng, E’LAST, GFRIEND, 1THE9, Weeekly, Lee Hi, Jeong Sewoon, and Heo Chanmi.

Check out the performances below!

E’LAST – “Swear”

Sook Haeng – “Because Woman”

XRO – “Welcome To My Jungle”

D.COY – “Go Away”

Moon Xion – “Mr. Lonely”

3YE – “Yessir”

TOO – “Count 1, 2”

Weeekly – “Hello”


VERIVERY – “Thunder”

1THE9 – “Bad Guy”

Heo Chanmi – “Lights”

Jeong Sewoon – “Say yes”

WOODZ – “memories”

GFRIEND – “Apple”

Lee Hi – “Holo”

Red Velvet – Irene & Seulgi – “Naughty”

How does this article make you feel?

Berita Kpop hari ini, sinopsi drama korea Drakor paling lengkap, temukan di News For Indonesia situs informasi Kpop drama korea dan info traveling ke lokasi shooting drakor di Korea Selatan

Berita Kpop Hari ini


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here