July 16 2020

Two teaser posters and teaser trailer added for OCN drama series “Missing: The Other Side” starring Ko Soo, Heo Jun-Ho, and Ahn So-Hee. One teaser poster shows the foggy entrance to a village and the second poster has numerous missing person flyers. Mys-ter-ious indeed.

“Missing: The Other Side” first airs August, 2020 in South Korea.

Berita Kpop hari ini, sinopsi drama korea Drakor paling lengkap, temukan di News For Indonesia situs informasi Kpop drama korea dan info traveling ke lokasi shooting drakor di Korea Selatan

Berita Kpop Hari ini


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here